Newman-Crows Landing Unified School District

District Office Departments » District Administration

District Administration

Office of the Superintendent

Superintendent:  

Randy Fillpot rfillpot@nclusd.k12.ca.us 862-2933 ext. 112
 
Executive Assistant: 
Nanci Fox  nfox@nclusd.k12.ca.us  862-2933  ext. 112
 

Personnel:

Director of Human Resources:

Dave Kline dkline@nclusd.k12.ca.us 862-2933 Ext. 111

Human Resources Technician:
Cristina Martell cmartell@nclusd.k12.ca.us 862-2933 Ext. 111

Payroll/Benefits: 
Anne Lawrence   alawrence@nclusd.k12.ca.us  862-2933 ext. 120

Accounts Payable: 
Lynnette Delgado  ldelgado@nclusd.k12.ca.us   862-2933 ext. 110

Clerk/Receptionist:  
Lupe Rodriguez lrodriguez@nclusd.k12.ca.us 862-2933 ext. 119

Business Office/Food Services:

Director of Finance & Food:
Caralyn Mendoza cmendoza@nclusd.k12.ca.us 862-2933 Ext. 113